Pune’s Ashwini Kanna won Best Student Poster Award on ‘Safe Mobility’
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 02:25 PM
15 0 0
Share this article:

Ashwini Kanna received prize at the hands of Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe.  In Photo, Rashmi Urdhwareshe, Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Ashwini Kanna, S. J. R. Kutty, A. A. Badusha.

Pune : Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI) organised a Poster Competition on safe, smart and sustainable mobility. Ashwini Kanna from Nutan Maharashtra Institute of Engineering and Technology won first prize in this Competition. In Valedictory function the winners of the competition felicitated. 

Ashwini Kanna received first prize in Best Student Poster Presentation on 'Safe Mobility' at the hands of Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE in the presence of Rashmi Urdhwareshe, Director of ARAI, A. A. Badusha, Convenor – SIAT 2019 & Sr. Deputy Director, ARAI and S. J. R. Kutty from Tata Motors. 

Deepak Singh from Netaji Subhas University of Technology, Dwarka, New Delhi was awarded first prize under the category Best Student Poster Presentation on 'Smart Mobility'. Also, Binit Patel and S.Kishan were honoured with first prize for Best Student Poster Presentation on 'Sustainable Mobility'. 
15 0 0
Share this article:

Post Your Comment
मराठी English
Your Name *
Email (Optional)
Notify me once my comment is published
Comment * Note: Comment will be published after review.
Content limited to 1000 characters,1000 characters remaining.

Select Language
Share Link