Niyomi and Pranjal win title of ‘Mrs Maharashtra 2018’
Press Release
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 03:09 PM
15 0 0
Share this article:

Pune : Vinay Aranha presents 'Mrs Maharashtra- Empress of Maharashtra 2018' Season three powered by HYATT Pune. Niyomi Dey (Gold) and Pranjal Dudhe (silver) win the title of 'Mrs Maharashtra – Empress of Maharashtra 2018'  

Yukta Mookhey, Shibani Kashyap, Ritu Shivpuri, Asees Kaur were the judges for the evening, besides Vinay Aranha, Ashok Dhamankar, Sumit Kumar & Karl Mascarenhas. Popular TV actor, Aman Yatan Verma wowed the audience as he anchored the evening with style and panache. Shibani Kashyap enthralled the audience singing her nationally famous melodious numbers.

The pageant owned by the dynamic duo, Anjana & Karl Mascarenhas of DIVA Pageants, sure gave the distinguished Judges a tough time in choosing the 6 best amongst the 20 semi-finalists, from the two categories– Silver (age 20 to 33) and Gold (34 and above).

The Finalists showcased their impeccable grooming by DIVA Pageants over the preceding 3 days, carrying themselves with confidence towards winning the crowns.

The results for the evening were : 1st Runner-up- Silver : Dr. Archana Katkar, Gold : Shuchi Trivedi. 2nd Runner-up- Silver : Aishwarya Salve, Gold : Shilpa Kulkarni. four queens were also chosen from across the state of Maharashtra : Queen of Mumbai– Keshika, Queen of Nashik– Vaishali Mule, Queen of Latur- Madhuri Maknikar and Queen of Pune– Gauri Malekar.

(To read story about Mrs. Maharashtra 2018' In Marathi, click here
15 0 0
Share this article:

Post Your Comment
मराठी English
Your Name *
Email (Optional)
Notify me once my comment is published
Comment * Note: Comment will be published after review.
Content limited to 1000 characters,1000 characters remaining.

Select Language
Share Link